You are here: Home page > Parliamentary bodies 2016-2020 > Chamber of Deputies > Electoral constituencies > IALOMIȚA Printable version
Legislature 2016-2020
 No.  Full name Party
Elections End of the
1. Gheorghe Tinel Gheorghe Tinel PNL
2. Mușoiu Ștefan
until 19.12.2020
Mușoiu Ștefan PSD
3. Pop Andrei Pop Andrei PSD
4. Găină Mihăiță Găină Mihăiță PSD   Fără adez.
Postal address: Palatul Parlamentului, str.Izvor nr.2-4, sect.5, Bucharest, Romania tuesday, 16 april 2024, 20:24
Telephone: +40213160300, +40214141111 Utilizator:
E-mail: webmaster@cdep.ro