You are here: Home page > Parliamentary bodies 2016-2020 > Chamber of Deputies > Electoral constituencies > DOLJ Printable version
Legislature 2016-2020
 No.  Full name Party
Elections End of the
1. Călin Ion
until 15.10.2020
Călin Ion PSD
substitute by
Radu Marin Traian
since 27.10.2020
Radu Marin Traian  PSD  
2. Giugea Nicolae Giugea Nicolae PNL
3. Peța-Ștefănescu Eliza-Mădălina Peța-Ștefănescu Eliza-Mădălina PSD
4. Presură Alexandra Presură Alexandra PSD
5. Prisnel Adrian-Claudiu Prisnel Adrian-Claudiu USR
6. Stroe Ionuț-Marian Stroe Ionuț-Marian PNL
7. Tănăsescu Alina-Elena Tănăsescu Alina-Elena PSD
8. Vasilescu Lia Olguța
until 14.10.2020
Vasilescu Lia Olguța PSD
substitute by
Mitricof George-Cristian
since 27.10.2020
Mitricof George-Cristian  PSD  
Postal address: Palatul Parlamentului, str.Izvor nr.2-4, sect.5, Bucharest, Romania wednesday, 21 february 2024, 3:50
Telephone: +40213160300, +40214141111 Utilizator: