You are here: Home page > Parliamentary bodies 2012-2016 > Senate > Electoral constituencies > MARAMUREȘ Printable version
Legislature 2012-2016
Full name Party
Elections End of the
1. Pașca Liviu Titus Pașca Liviu Titus PNL
1. Rogojan Mihai-Ciprian Rogojan Mihai-Ciprian PDL   Indep.
2. Bota Marius Sorin-Ovidiu Bota Marius Sorin-Ovidiu PSD
3. Pop Liviu-Marian Pop Liviu-Marian PSD
Postal address: Palatul Parlamentului, str.Izvor nr.2-4, sect.5, Bucharest, Romania monday, 20 may 2024, 22:45
Telephone: +40213160300, +40214141111 Utilizator: