You are here: Home page > Parliamentary bodies 2012-2016 > Chamber of Deputies > Electoral constituencies > ARAD Printable version
Legislature 2012-2016
Full name Party
Elections End of the
1. Măduța Flavius-Luigi Măduța Flavius-Luigi PSD
2. Boghicevici Claudia
until 1.07.2016
Boghicevici Claudia PDL PNL
3. Șcheau Ion Șcheau Ion PP-DD PNL
4. Calimente Mihăiță Calimente Mihăiță PNL   Indep.
5. Pistru Eusebiu-Manea Pistru Eusebiu-Manea PDL PNL
6. Căprar Dorel-Gheorghe Căprar Dorel-Gheorghe PSD
7. Dalca Ștefan-Petru Dalca Ștefan-Petru PP-DD   Indep.
7. Firczak Gheorghe Firczak Gheorghe UCRR
Postal address: Palatul Parlamentului, str.Izvor nr.2-4, sect.5, Bucharest, Romania tuesday, 16 april 2024, 13:16
Telephone: +40213160300, +40214141111 Utilizator: