Adunari si organisme internationale
You are here: Home page > Relatii internaționale > Multilaterale > Adunări și organisme parlamentare internaționale Printable version
Delegații permanente la organizații parlamentare internaționale
  1. Joint Specialized Parliamentary Control Group of Europol (JPSG)
  2. Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly - Union for Mediterranean (PA-UfM)
  3. Conference on the Future of Europe (Viitorul EU)
  4. Delegation to the Central European Initiative - Parliamentary Dimension (CEI)
  5. Delegation to the International Assembly of French-speaking Parliamentarians (APF)
  6. Delegation of the Parliament of Romania to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Black Sea Economic Cooperation (PABSEC)
  7. Delegation of the Chamber of Deputies to the European Interparliamentary Assembly of the Orthodox Religion (AIO)
  8. Delegation to the Parlamentary Assembly of the Mediterranean (PAM)
  9. Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the South-East European Cooperation Process (AP SEECP)
  10. Delegation to the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly (APOSCE)
  11. Executive Board of the Romanian Group to the Inter-Parliamentary Union (UIP)
  12. Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE)
  13. Delegation to the NATO Parliamentary Assembly (APNATO)
Postal address: Palatul Parlamentului, str.Izvor nr.2-4, sect.5, Bucharest, Romania saturday, 2 march 2024, 1:09
Telephone: +40213160300, +40214141111 Utilizator: